Print Page   |   Sign In
Seminars and Events

50th Annual Conference Registration







Attendee Registration:

August 2 – 4, 2018

Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island

Grand Hotel Registration Form – click here 
Reserve now ~ Block end date is July 2, 2018!

Shepler's Ferry line running between Mackinaw City
or St. Ignace to Mackinac Island 
click here for schedule

(coming soon)

Online Registration – click here       
*Early Bird Pricing Discount ends April 30, 2018

Registration Form – click here
Please print and complete the form and mail in
with payment to MiSEPS Executive Offices.


Scroll down for list of Speakers


2018 Exhibitor Opportunities

click here for Grand Hotel Shipping Instructions (coming soon)

Conference Chair:

Denise Kim, MD

Conference Co-Chair:

Manjool Shah, MD

Confirmed Speakers:

James Bagian, MD

Jack Baker, MD

Julie Conley, MD

Lindsey DeLott, MD

Lisa Faia, MD

Nathaniel Gelinas, DO

Lawrence Handler, MD

John Hart, Jr. MD, FACS

Thiran Jayasundera, MD, FACS

Vanitha Jeyaraj, MD

Alon Kahana, MD, PhD

Zvi Kresch, MD

Sayoko Moroi, MD, PhD

Christine Nelson, MD

David Parke II, MD

Yannis Paulus, MD

Zachary Pearce, DO

Mark Rolain, MD

Arsham Sheybani, MD

Michael Trese, MD

Jonathan Trobe, MD

Dave Verdier, MD

Ted Wojno, MD





Theresa M. Cooney, MD

Chairman of the Board

MiSEPS Executive Offices
15415 East Jefferson Ave
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230
Phone: (313) 823-1000
Fax: (313) 822-4233

Joan M. LaBranche
Executive Assistant

Copyright © 2018 Michigan Society of Eye Physicians & Surgeons
Please report problems with this site to